2014 Hottest 100 CD Release Volume 22
Feature image

About The CD

The 2014 Hottest 100 compilation album was released on February 27th, 2015. It was the twenty-second compilation of a Hottest 100 countdown and contained 42 songs.

Track List

Disc 1


Disc 2

1 Talk Is Cheap Chet Faker 1 Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars) Mark Ronson
2 High (feat. Nicole Millar) Peking Duk 2 Chandelier Sia
3 Cosby Sweater Hilltop Hoods 3 Mess Is Mine Vance Joy
4 Stolen Dance Milky Chance 4 Gooey Glass Animals
5 King And Cross Ásgeir 5 Somebody's Talking The Preatures
6 Faded Zhu 6 Seasons (Waiting On You) Future Islands
7 I Want U Alison Wonderland 7 Tightrope (feat. Scarlett Stevens) Illy
8 Pittsburgh The Amity Affliction 8 Gold Snafu Sticky Fingers
9 Every Other Freckle Alt-J 9 I'll Go Crazy Bluejuice
10 Something I Said (feat. Thom Crawford) Thundamentals 10 Beware The Dog The Griswolds
11 Happy Idiot TV On The Radio 11 New Dorp. New York. (feat. Ezra Koenig) SBTRKT
12 Window To The Sky Kim Churchill 12 Two Weeks FKA Twigs
13 Roll Up Your Sleeves Meg Mac 13 My Silver Lining First Aid Kit
14 Maybe Carmada 14 Delete DMA's
15 RUN San Cisco 15 ICFTYDLM Kingswood
16 Pickles From The Jar Courtney Barnett 16 You Always Know The DJ Allday
17 Beggin For Thread Banks 17 Two Bodies (feat. Emma Louise) Flight Facilities
18 Arcadia The Kite String Tangle 18 Mother & Father Broods
19 She Only Loves Me When I'm There Ball Park Music 19 Zombie Jamie T
20 Sober Childish Gambino 20 Surrender The Smith Street Band
21 West Coast Lana Del Rey 21 Can't Do Without You Caribou

2011 Nova all rights reserved. Luiszuno.com