20 Years Of Triple J's Hottest 100 CD Release
Feature image

About The CD

The 20 Years Of Triple J's Hottest 100 compilation album was released on July 19th, 2013. It was the third compilation of a non-year specifc Hottest 100 countdown to be released (despite it being the seventh countdown of that kind), and contained 39 songs.

It is also one of two countdowns released during the period in which Triple J released corresponding DVD releases to not have a DVD edition released also. The only other countdown to have done this is the 2011 Australian Albums countdown.

Despite it reaching #1 in the 1994 countdown, this is the first CD compilation by Triple J that has included The Cranberries' 'Zombie'.

Track List

Disc 1


Disc 2

1 Wonderwall Oasis 1 Seven Nation Army The White Stripes
2 Mr. Brightside The Killers 2 Paranoid Android Radiohead
3 The Nosebleed Section Hilltop Hoods 3 Dog Days Are Over Florence And The Machine
4 Somebody That I Used To Know (feat. Kimbra) Gotye 4 Sweet Disposition The Temper Trap
5 Last Goodbye Jeff Buckley 5 One Crowded Hour Augie March
6 Knights Of Cydonia Muse 6 Gangsta's Paradise Coolio
7 One More Time Daft Punk 7 Breathe The Prodigy
8 ! (The Song Formerly Known As) Regurgitator 8 Berlin Chair You Am I
9 No One Knows Queens Of The Stone Age 9 Zombie The Cranberries
10 Little Lion Man Mumford & Sons 10 Let's Dance To Joy Division The Wombats
11 Video Games Lana Del Rey 11 Dammit Blink-182
12 These Days Powderfinger 12 Kids MGMT
13 Feel Good Inc. (feat. De La Soul) Gorillaz 13 Hey Ya! Outkast
14 Bohemian Like You The Dandy Warhols 14 Big Jet Plane Angus & Julia Stone
15 My People The Presets 15 Tomorrow Silverchair
16 Paper Planes M.I.A. 16 Song 2 Blur
17 Chemical Heart Grinspoon 17 Buy Me A Pony Spiderbait
18 Bitter Sweet Symphony The Verve 18 Banquet Bloc Party
19 Float On Modest Mouse 19 Skinny Love Bon Iver
      20 Teardrop Massive Attack

2011 Nova all rights reserved. Luiszuno.com