2012 Hottest 100 DVD Release Volume 20
Feature image

About The DVD

The 2012 Hottest 100 DVD compilation was released on April 12th, 2013.

While many videos differ from the original tune that they are created to accompany, it's worth noting the following:

  • Mumford & Sons' 'I Will Wait' is a live clip of their performance at Red Rock Amphitheatre. However, this is still the officially released video for the song.
  • Likewise, The xx's 'Angels' is listed as being 'Live in Tokyo'. This is also a live clip, and also the official video for the song. However, unlike Mumford & Sons' song, the tracklist for the DVD lists it as a live video.

Track Listing




1 Thrift Shop (feat. Wanz) Macklemore & Ryan Lewis  24 Can’t Get Better Than This Parachute Youth 
2 Little Talks Of Monsters & Men  25 Gasoline Alpine 
3 Breezeblocks Alt-J 26 Run Alone 360 
4 I Will Wait Mumford & Sons  27 Paddling Out Miike Snow 
5 I Love It (feat. Charli XCX) Icona Pop  28 Sun Two Door Cinema Club 
6 Elephant Tame Impala  29 Oblivion Grimes 
7 My Gun The Rubens  30 Hold On Alabama Shakes 
8 Get Free Major Lazer  31 I Can Make You Love Me British India 
9 Holdin On Flume  32 Follow The Sun Xavier Rudd 
10 Gold On The Ceiling The Black Keys  33 Wolf First Aid Kit 
11 Not Giving In Rudimental  34 Take A Walk Passion Pit 
12 Clair De Lune Flight Facilities  35 Fred Astaire San Cisco 
13 Angels (Live In Tokyo) The xx  36 My Heart Is On Fire Asta 
14 Latch Disclosure  37 This Fire Birds Of Tokyo 
15 Trembling Hands The Temper Trap  38 Ghosts The Presets 
16 Surrender Ball Park Music  39 All The Rowboats Regina Spektor 
17 Laura Bat For Lashes  40 Simple Song The Shins 
18 I'm Into You Chet Faker  41 Warrior Kimbra 
19 Bangarang Skrillex  42 Madness Muse 
20 Dear Science Seth Sentry  43 Spiritus Lisa Mitchell 
21 Default Django Django  44 Cough Cough Everything Everything 
22 Spectrum (Say My Name) (Calvin Harris Remix) Florence And The Machine  45 Disparate Youth Santigold 
23 Cherry Lips Loon Lake       

2011 Nova all rights reserved. Luiszuno.com