2011 Hottest 100 CD Release Volume 19
Feature image

About The CD

The 2011 Hottest 100 compilation album was released on February 15th, 2012. It was the nineteenth compilation of a Hottest 100 countdown and contained 42 songs.

Track List

Disc 1


Disc 2

1 Somebody That I Used To Know (feat. Kimbra) Gotye 1 Brother Matt Corby
2 Lonely Boy The Black Keys 2 Awkward  San Cisco
3 Midnight City M83 3 Video Games Lana Del Rey
4 I Love It (feat. Sia) Hilltop Hoods 4 Contact High Architecture In Helsinki
5 Tongue Tied Grouplove 5 Cameo Lover Kimbra
6 Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites Skrillex 6 Sing It (The Life Of Riley) Drapht
7 It's Nice To Be Alive Ball Park Music 7 Jump Into The Fog The Wombats
8 Turn Me On The Grates 8 Shake It Out Florence & The Machine
9 Dreamshaker Redcoats 9 Gabriel (feat. Valentina) Joe Goddard
10 Speak Of The Devil Hermitude 10 Feeding Line Boy & Bear
11 L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N. Noah And The Whale 11 Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair Arctic Monkeys
12 Endless Summer The Jezabels 12 Promises Nero
13 Boys Like You (feat. Gossling) 360 13 Helena Beat Foster The People
14 A.I.M. Fire! Art vs. Science 14 Shuffle Bombay Bicycle Club
15 Mary Sparkadia 15 Even Though I'm A Woman Seeker Lover Keeper
16 Money The Drums 16 Feel So Close Calvin Harris
17 She's Like A Comet Jebediah 17 Zimbabwe New Navy
18 Lotus Flower Radiohead 18 Act Yr Age Bluejuice
19 Air Snakadaktal 19 Jungle Emma Louise
20 Black Water Rising Stonefield 20 Lay It Down The Rubens
21 Changed The Way You Kiss Me Example 21 The Truth Pnau

2011 Nova all rights reserved. Luiszuno.com