2010 Hottest 100 CD Release Volume 18
Feature image

About The CD

The 2010 Hottest 100 compilation album was released on March 4th, 2011. It was the eighteenth compilation of a Hottest 100 countdown and contained 42 songs.

It was also the second time (after the 2005 compilation) that a live version of the #1 track was featured on the album.

Track List

Disc 1


Disc 2

1 Big Jet Plane Angus & Julia Stone 1 O.N.E. Yeasayer
2 Rock It Little Red 2 Teenage Crime Adrian Lux
3 Dance The Way I Feel Ou Est Le Swimming Pool 3 Solitude Is Bliss Tame Impala
4 Fuck You! Cee-Lo Green 4 Talking Like I'm Falling Down Stairs Sparkadia
5 Clap Your Hands Sia 5 Magic Fountain Art vs. Science
6 Tokyo (Vampires & Wolves) The Wombats 6 Not In Love Crystal Castles
7 Plans Birds Of Tokyo 7 Radar Detector Darwin Deez
8 Fall At Your Feet Boy & Bear 8 The Suburbs Arcade Fire
9 Somebody To Love Me Mark Ronson & The Business Intl. 9 Crave You Flight Facilities
10 Pumped Up Kicks Foster The People 10 Rapunzel Drapht
11 Sunday Best Washington 11 Punching In A Dream The Naked & Famous
12 Undercover Martyn Two Door Cinema Club 12 Doncamatic Gorillaz
13 There's Nothing In The Water We Can't Fight Cloud Control 13 It Can Wait Illy
14 Runaway Kanye West 14 Mace Spray The Jezabels
15 Jona Vark Gypsy & The Cat 15 Way Back Home Bag Raiders
16 Bloodbuzz Ohio The National 16 Eyes Wide Open Gotye
17 Jellylegs Children Collide 17 Baby, I'm Gettin' Better Gyroscope
18 Addicted Bliss N Eso 18 One Life Stand Hot Chip
19 Barbra Streisand Duck Sauce 19 Holidays Miami Horror
20 Witchcraft Pendulum 20 Overpass The John Steel Singers
21 You Got The Dirtee Love (feat. Dizzee Rascal) Florence And The Machine 21 Big Jet Plane (Live) Angus & Julia Stone

2011 Nova all rights reserved. Luiszuno.com