2009 Hottest 100 DVD Release Volume 17
Feature image

About The DVD

The 2009 Hottest 100 DVD compilation was released on April 5th, 2010.

While many videos differ from the original tune that they are created to accompany, it's worth noting the following:

  • The video for Sia's 'Buttons' is for the original version, and not for the CSS remix, which was the version that charted.

Track Listing




1 Little Lion Man Mumford & Sons  22 We Won't Run Sarah Blasko 
2 Parlez-Vous Francais? Art vs. Science  23 The Waitress Song Seth Sentry 
3 Chase That Feeling Hilltop Hoods  24 Ramona Was A Waitress Paul Dempsey 
4 Lisztomania Phoenix  25 Pursuit Of Happiness Kid Cudi 
5 Broken Leg Bluejuice  26 Brother Little Birdy 
6 Bulletproof La Roux  27 (If You're Wondering If I Want You To) I Want You To Weezer 
7 Coin Laundry Lisa Mitchell  28 One Way Road The John Butler Trio 
8 Not Fair Lily Allen  29 And The Boys Angus & Julia Stone 
9 Uprising Muse  30 Audacity Of Huge Simian Mobile Disco 
10 Dog Days Are Over Florence And The Machine  31 Vanilla British India 
11 Heads Will Roll Yeah Yeah Yeahs  32 Set Fire To The Hive Karnivool 
12 Bonkers Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden  33 All Of The Dreamers Powderfinger 
13 Sticks 'n' Stones Jamie T  34 Buttons Sia
14 Heavy Cross Gossip  35 Animal Miike Snow 
15 Fire Kasabian  36 Crying Lightning Arctic Monkeys 
16 Shooting Stars Bag Raiders  37 The Good News Philadelphia Grand Jury 
17 Sleepyhead Passion Pit  38 Byrds Of Prey Bertie Blackman 
18 Fader The Temper Trap  39 One More Chance Bloc Party 
19 Cousins Vampire Weekend  40 Two Weeks Grizzly Bear 
20 Warp 1.9 (feat. Steve Aoki) The Bloody Beetroots 41 Blood The Middle East 
21 Help I’m Alive Metric  42 My Girls Animal Collective 

2011 Nova all rights reserved. Luiszuno.com