2008 Hottest 100 CD Release Volume 16
Feature image

About The CD

The 2008 Hottest 100 compilation album was released on March 7th, 2009. It was the sixteenth compilation of a Hottest 100 countdown and contained 44 songs.

Track List

Disc 1


Disc 2

1 Sex On Fire Kings Of Leon 1 That's Not My Name The Ting Tings
2 Kids MGMT 2 Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!! Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
3 Walking On A Dream Empire Of The Sun 3 Broken Bones Birds Of Tokyo
4 Talk Like That The Presets 4 That Beep Architecture In Helsinki
5 White Noise The Living End 5 Oxford Comma Vampire Weekend
6 Never Miss A Beat Kaiser Chiefs 6 I Will Possess Your Heart Death Cab For Cutie
7 Jungle Drum Emilíana Torrini 7 Embrace Pnau
8 Jimmy Recard Drapht 8 Dawn Of The Dead Does It Offend You, Yeah?
9 Lights & Music Cut Copy 9 Where The City Meets The Sea The Getaway Plan
10 Skinny Love Bon Iver 10 Burn Bridges The Grates
11 Young Love Mystery Jets 11 The Lighthouse Song Josh Pyke
12 My Delirium Ladyhawke 12 The Festival Song Pez
13 Dance Wiv Me Dizzee Rascal 13 Half Full Glass Of Wine Tame Impala
14 Something Is Not Right With Me Cold War Kids 14 I Said I'm Sorry British India
15 I Like You So Much Better When You're Naked Ida Maria 15 The Fear Lily Allen
16 Flippers Art vs. Science 16 Propane Nightmares Pendulum
17 Coca Cola Little Red 17 Breakout Ash Grunwald
18 Eye Of The Storm Bliss N Eso 18 The King Is Dead The Herd
19 Gobbledigook Sigur Rós 19 Ghosts Laura Marling
20 I Will Never Love You More Soko 20 Window And The Watcher The Butterfly Effect
21 L.E.S. Artistes Santigold 21 Stay With Me Bright Eyes Something With Numbers
22 Farewell Rocketship Children Collide      
23 Bird Of Feather Cog      

2011 Nova all rights reserved. Luiszuno.com