2007 Hottest 100 DVD Release Volume 15
Feature image

About The DVD

The 2007 Hottest 100 DVD compilation was released on March 8th, 2008.

The extras for the DVD included live footage from the top 5 positions of the countdown being announced from Sydney's Domain.

It is also worth noting the following:

  • Despite the Jay-Z remix making the countdown, Amy Winehouse's 'Rehab' video is the original version. This is most likely due to the fact that no official video for the Jay-Z remix exists.

Track Listing



1 Knights Of Cydonia Muse  22 Into The Galaxy Midnight Juggernauts 
2 Straight Lines Silverchair  23 Pogo Digitalism 
3 Harder Better Faster Stronger (Live) Daft Punk  24 Vitriol Bluejuice 
4 The Salmon Dance The Chemical Brothers  25 Steer Missy Higgins 
5 Heart It Races Architecture In Helsinki  26 Rehab Amy Winehouse 
6 Dr Love The Bumblebeez  27 On Call Kings Of Leon 
7 Better Than The John Butler Trio  28 Shoot The Runner Kasabian 
8 The Pretender Foo Fighters  29 Recapturing The Vibe Restrung Hilltop Hoods 
9 Don't Fight It The Panics  30 Eliza Jackson Jackson 
10 Paper Planes M.I.A 31 Samson Regina Spektor 
11 D.A.N.C.E Justice  32 Wasted Angus & Julia Stone 
12 We Get Around Urthboy  33 Hang Me Up To Dry Cold War Kids 
13 Let's Dance To Joy Division The Wombats  34 I Thought About You The Beautiful Girls 
14 Just A Song About Ping Pong Operator Please  35 What If Cog 
15 Dashboard Modest Mouse  36 Superstar (feat. Matthew Santos) Lupe Fiasco 
16 Golden Skans Klaxons  37 Sweaty Muscles 
17 My People The Presets  38 Lines On Palms Josh Pyke 
18 Flux Bloc Party  39 Smokers Outside The Hospital Doors Editors 
19 This Heart Attack Faker  40 Opinions Won’t Keep You Warm At Night Kisschasy 
20 Back In Your Head Tegan And Sara  41 Down The Line José González 
21 Snakeskin Gyroscope  42 Teenagers My Chemical Romance 

2011 Nova all rights reserved. Luiszuno.com