2003 Hottest 100 CD Release Volume 11
Feature image

About The CD

The 2003 Hottest 100 compilation album was released on March 14th, 2004. It was the eleventh compilation of a Hottest 100 countdown and contained 40 songs.

Track List

Disc 1


Disc 2

1 Are You Gonna Be My Girl? Jet 1 Inertiatic ESP The Mars Volta
2 The Nosebleed Section Hilltop Hoods 2 Who's Gonna Save Us? The Living End
3 Just Because Jane's Addiction 3 Hello The Cat Empire
4 We Used To Be Friends The Dandy Warhols 4 We Don't Play Guitars Chicks On Speed
5 Déjà Vu Something For Kate 5 Diamonds On The Inside Ben Harper
6 Look Good In Leather Cody ChesnuTT 6 I Love Work Butterfingers
7 Baby Blue Little Birdy 7 Greed For Your Love Missy Higgins
8 Vampire Racecourse The Sleepy Jackson 8 The Golden Path The Chemical Brothers
9 77% The Herd 9 Break It (Down James Brown) Offcutts
10 Zebra The John Butler Trio 10 Voices In My Head Machine Gun Fellatio
11 The Bitter End Placebo 11 Franco Un-American NOFX
12 There There Radiohead 12 One Second Of Insanity The Butterfly Effect
13 Good Luck Basement Jaxx 13 Everyone Deserves Music Michael Franti & Spearhead
14 Gay Bar Electric Six 14 Life Sentence Epicure
15 Lighthouse The Waifs 15 Step Into My Office, Baby Belle And Sebastian
16 Plastic Loveless Letter Magic Dirt 16 Move Your Feet Junior Senior
17 The Leaving Song, Pt. II AFI 17 Pass That Dutch Missy Elliott
18 Blackbird The Beautiful Girls 18 Doctor, Doctor Gyroscope
19 Feeler Pete Murray 19 Let Me Be Xavier Rudd
20 Man Of Constant Sorrow Skeewiff 20 (Baby I've Got You) On My Mind Powderfinger

2011 Nova all rights reserved. Luiszuno.com