1999 Hottest 100 CD Release Volume 7
Feature image

About The CD

The 1999 Hottest 100 compilation album was released on July 10th, 2000. It was the seventh compilation of a Hottest 100 countdown and contained 36 songs.

Track Listing

Disc 1


Disc 2

1 These Days Powderfinger 1 Deeper Water Deadstar
2 Theophilus Thistler... An Exercise In Vowels Sonic Animation 2 Hey Boy Hey Girl The Chemical Brothers
3 What's My Age Again? Blink-182 3 Bodyrock Moby
4 Weir Killing Heidi 4 Learn To Fly Foo Fighters
5 Exerciser Rhubarb 5 Starfuckers, Inc. Nine Inch Nails
6 Sexx Laws Beck 6 Ana's Song (Open Fire) Silverchair
7 Sing It Back Moloko 7 Ready 1 Grinspoon
8 Every You Every Me Placebo 8 The Bad Touch The Bloodhound Gang
9 Perfect Family Diana Ah Naid 9 Turn Up Your Stereo Eskimo Joe
10 Sex-O-Matic Venus Freak Macy Gray 10 Don't Call Me Baby Madison Avenue
11 Pumping On Your Stereo Supergrass 11 Lucky Star Alex Lloyd
12 Nookie Limp Bizkit 12 Praise You Fatboy Slim
13 Happiness Regurgitator 13 Mutha Fukka On A Motorcycle Machine Gun Fellatio
14 Canned Heat Jamiroquai 14 Never Had So Much Fun Frenzal Rhomb
15 Thank You (For Loving Me At My Worst) The Whitlams 15 Electricity Something For Kate
16 You Shit Me To Tears The Tenants 16 Home Skunkhour
17 Animal Jebediah 17 Turn That Shit Up Testeagles
18 Guerrilla Radio Rage Against The Machine 18 Second Class Citizen Area-7

2011 Nova all rights reserved. Luiszuno.com