1995 Hottest 100 CD Release Volume 3
Feature image

About The CD

The 1995 Hottest 100 compilation album was released on July 12th, 1996. It was the second compilation of a Hottest 100 countdown and contained 32 songs on two discs, featuring the same tracklisting as its cassette counterpart.

Track Listing

Disc 1


Disc 2

1 Wonderwall Oasis 1 Evidence Faith No More
2 Gangsta's Paradise Coolio 2 Apple Eyes Swoop
3 Heroin Girl Everclear 3 This Is A Call Foo Fighters
4 Apartment Custard 4 Common People Pulp
5 Where The Wild Roses Grow Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds 5 I Can Dream Skunk Anansie
6 (He'll Never Be An) Ol' Man River TISM 6 Monty Spiderbait
7 The Reefer Song Mindless Drug Hoover 7 Glory Box Portishead
8 Last Goodbye Jeff Buckley 8 My Island Home Christine Anu
9 Vow Garbage 9 I Wanna Be A Hippy Technohead
10 Rock 'N' Roll Is Where I Hide Dave Graney 'N' The Coral Snakes 10 More Human Than Human White Zombie
11 Blubber Boy Regurgitator 11 Summer Buffalo Tom
12 I Kissed A Girl Jill Sobule 12 Psychoactive Summer Def FX
13 I Got A Girl Tripping Daisy 13 Up To Our Necks In It Skunkhour
14 Purple Sneakers You Am I 14 Lemonsuck Pollyanna
15 Political Prisoners Insurge 15 Sad Song The Screaming Jets
16 Drugs Ammonia 16 Empty Rebecca's Empire

2011 Nova all rights reserved. Luiszuno.com